RSS

The Goodbye Ride is ALMOST Top 10!!!

25 May

SQUEEEEEEEEE!

Today is the last day of The Goodbye Ride free promotion. By my very bad mathematics, it finishes at 5pm West Australian time today.

Look what I just saw on my Kindle rankings this morning!!!!

I’m so very excited. (Could you tell?)
If you’ve bought the book thank you! Thank you to everyone who shared news about it with friends!
My Lily Pad blog hop continues this morning at the wonderful Jennie Jones site. Anyone who knows me would know I’m not that much of a Country Manor type of girl (I’m a bit more blundstones & beanies), but Jennie is teaching me culture and civilisation and her blog is just lovely. Please come visit!
Lily Malone Promo pic
 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 25, 2013 in Marketing and promotion, News

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “The Goodbye Ride is ALMOST Top 10!!!

  1. Imelda Evans

    May 26, 2013 at 1:10 pm

    That’s a great result, Lily! Congratulations!

     
  2. Kerrie Paterson

    May 26, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    Congratulations Lily!! How exciting 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
