RSS

Videos, Reviews, Sales!

13 Mar

I’ve been offline for a while, waiting for Telstra to hook up our computer connection… (Did I mention I’d been waiting?)… Waiting. Waiting…

But! I finally had the chance to see a YouTube video that Escape Publishing (may they sell a gazillion books forever) made for His Brand Of Beautiful and I am so excited by it, I’m on cloud nine this afternoon.

If you’d like to, please check it out here

I love the way Haylee Kerrans (publishing manager with Escape) says: “Steamy moments”… I thought they were steamy too, but I’m biased!

Meanwhile, if you are yet to catch up with Escape’s author Love Story, it is coming to a close. By Friday, Laura and Cormac’s own steamy moment/sticky situation/ call it what you will, ends by hook or by crook. It’s been such great fun to be part of. Now all us authors are trying to name our story… I like: “Love In A Blue Towel”.

 

 

 

 

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 13, 2013 in News

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Videos, Reviews, Sales!

  1. Susanne Bellamy

    March 13, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    Wrong Door, Right Man? Love in the Buff? It’s been a fun blog and I’ve enjoyed following it. How cool for you to have been a part of such an innovative idea!

     
    • Lily Malone

      March 13, 2013 at 7:16 pm

      Love in the Buff! LOL. Thanks Susanne!

       
  2. Cate Ellink

    March 13, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    Hey, great plug from Haylee there – one of her favourites… can’t get much better than that!!

    Good for you, Lily!

    Cate xo

     

Leave a Reply

 
